IHFRA's Mission

Our Mission is to provide education, professional standards and services, legislative advocacy and communications for our membership to remain a viable, responsive and financially secure organization. Our vision is to improve the value and contribution of the home furnishings representative to the industry, manufacturers, retailers, and our families.

IHFRA's Board & Staff

Ray Allegrezza

Executive Director
(336) 823-3065

Steve Allegrezza

Managing Director
(336) 823-3067

Bonnie Wallace

Operations Manager
(336) 285-0193

Jonathan Schulman

Chairman 2020

John Pinion

President 2020

Harrison Rose

1st Vice President 2020

Marty Berk

2nd Vice President 2020

Emmanuel Maurette

Secretary/Treasurer 2020

Richard Tucker

Membership Chair 2020

Ed Myers

Board Member – Emeritus

Mike Root

Board Member -Emeritus

Tom Schuckert

Board Member -Emeritus

Frank Lorenzo

District Chair – South

Tommy Leflein

District Chair – Northeast

Warren Cancel

District Chair – West

Wendy Buzzard

District Chair – Midwest

Tom Conley

Board Member – Adjunct

David Gunn

Board Member – Adjunct

Privacy Preference Center