IMPORTANT WEBINAR STARTING SOON!

IMPORTANT WEBINAR STARTING SOON!

  • Posted On: 27 Mar, 2020
  • |
  • Expire On: 

We know this is short notice but as the stimulus package just passed we wanted to get information out now. HFA is ready to host a webinar right away with Chris Andresen.
Please join in if at all possible. Here is the link. 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST
President Trump will sign into law today an historic, $2 trillion stimulus package, setting up a much-needed jolt to an economy reeling from the coronavirus pandemic. The bill includes almost $400 billion to help small businesses retain their payrolls. What does this mean to your furniture store? How do you apply for relief assistance? Join us this afternoon for a breaking webinar with HFA’s GRAT team and lobbyist Chris Andresen.
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Physical Address:

    209 S. Main Street (IHFC – M001 LL) High Point, NC 27260

    Mailing Address:

    PO Box 670 – High Point, NC 27261