FIAG 2023

Furniture Industry Awards Gala

Thank you for making the 27th annual furniture industry awards gala a huge success!

The 27th annual Furniture Industry Awards Gala  was held on Friday, October 13, 2023, at the stunning Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena and Conference Center, located at High Point University. IHFRA was joined by over 600 industry supporters as we came together in celebration of each of our honorees:

  • Miskelly Furniture, a Top 100 retailer, received the Retailer of the Year award
  • Roy Hester of Planned Furniture Promotions was recognized as Industry Icon.
  • Edward Massood of Massood Logistics was named Pillar of the Industry
  • IHFRA rep Ted Jarnagin received the Legacy Rep award.
  • John Pinion IV was presented with the Distinguished Service Award.

We were also thrilled to recognize four Rising Stars who have shown exceptional promise as future leaders in the industry:

  • Cameron Wanek of Ashley Furniture
  • Kian Amini of AICO
  • Sydney Harris of Furnitureland South
  • Katie Korngold of Korngold Sales & Marketing.

Privacy Preference Center