Uncategorized

IMPORTANT WEBINAR STARTING SOON!

We know this is short notice but as the stimulus package just passed we wanted to get information out now. HFA is ready to host a webinar right away with Chris Andresen. Please join in if at all possible. Here is the link. 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST President Trump will sign into law today an […]

  • Posted On: 27 Mar, 2020
READ MORE

House Passes $2 Trillion Relief Bill

Coronavirus Live Updates: House Passes $2 Trillion Relief Bill NY TIMES President Trump, who had questioned the need for additional ventilators, pushes industry to make more. A new survey of mayors finds dire shortages of urgently needed medical supplies. And in Britain, Prime Minister Boris Johnson tested positive. RIGHT NOW The House passed the $2 […]

  • Posted On: 27 Mar, 2020
READ MORE

FORTUNE FINANCECORONAVIRUS  How small-business owners and the self-employed can take advantage of the coronavirus stimulus package BY KATE ROCKWOOD March 26, 2020 1:46 PM EST At a whopping 57 million, self-employed people make up a huge piece of the country’s economic puzzle. But during a global pandemic, when business starts drying up, those who work for […]

  • Posted On: 27 Mar, 2020
READ MORE

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Physical Address:

    209 S. Main Street (IHFC – M001 LL) High Point, NC 27260

    Mailing Address:

    PO Box 670 – High Point, NC 27261

  • NEWS

    Recent Posts

    NEWSLETTER

    Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with the latest news and events!